Organization of the Center

The Director of the Center is Professor Mitchell Feigenbaum; our administrator is Melanie Lee.


Feigenbaum Laboratory - Mathematical Physics

Leibler Laboratory - Analysis of Biological Networks

Libchaber Laboratory - Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Magnasco Laboratory - Mathematical Physics

Siggia Laboratory - Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Fellows of the Center

Center for Studies in Physics and Biology
Rockefeller University
1230 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065
Phone (212) 327-8636
Fax (212) 327-8544